floating nodes

floating nodes

Postby capoeira-es » Fri Feb 28, 2014 10:42 am

I don't manage to create a floating nodes. here it says you dubble click o a free area, but this doesn't work: http://freeplane.sourceforge.net/wiki/i ... ting_nodes

also I can't find it in the menu


how can I create a floating node?
capoeira-es
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 11:26 pm

Re: floating nodes

Postby fnatter » Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:09 pm

hi,

please use Ctrl+double-click. I will fix the wiki page.

BTW: did you see the mistake in other sources of documentation as well?

Best Regards,
Felix
fnatter
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 5:50 pm

Re: floating nodes

Postby capoeira-es » Sun Apr 06, 2014 4:13 pm

Thanks, that worked

BUT: as soon as I unhide the edges it's not floating anymore, it's conected to the mother node :?
capoeira-es
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 11:26 pm


Return to Open Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron